Cradle of Civilization

A Blog about the Birth of Our Civilisation and Development

Modern Myths: The world we live in

Posted by Fredsvenn on September 14, 2014

Modern Myths

Modern Myths tries to differentiate the several visions of the world and the way of living it expressed by the seventh art, from the extreme positive to the extreme negative. This category is divided by 8 different passages of the Bible: Paradise, Paradise Lost, Valley of Tears, Crossing the Desert, Promised Land, Decay, Hubris and Apocalypse.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: